Alderwood Water & Wastewater District

Skip navigation and go to content

Board of Commissioners

Meeting Dates & Times

The Board of Commissioners regular meetings are held on the 1st & 3rd Monday of each month. Work Sessions are held on the 2nd & 4th Monday of each month.

Whenever a legal holiday falls on a Monday, the meeting will be re-scheduled to the next workday at the same hour. 2019 Board Meetings that are scheduled on a Tuesday:

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Board meetings begin at 5:00PM and are held at:
District Administration Building
3626 156th Street SW
Lynnwood, WA

Contact the Commissioners

If you would like to leave a voice message for the Board of Commissioners, you may call 425-743-4605, or send an e-mail to

Board of Commissioners

Commissioner Position #1
Paul D. McIntyre - Vice President
Term 2014-2019

Commissioner Position #2
Donna J. Cross - Secretary
Term 2016-2021

Commissioner Position #3
Jack Broyles, Jr.
Appointed 2018, will serve until November 2019 election.

Commissioner Position #4
Larry D. Jones - President
Term 2018-2023

Commissioner Position #5
Dean R. Lotz
4-year Unexpired Term 2016-2019